Kontakt

Deutsches Sielhafenmuseum
Pumphusen 3
26409 Wittmund-Carolinensiel

Tel. 04464 8693-0
Fax 04464 8693-29
info@dshm.de

Ansprechpartner

Museumsleitung
Dr. Heike Ritter-Eden
Tel. 04464-8693-0
Heike.Ritter-Eden@dshm.de

Verwaltung/Sekretariat
Helga Schildt
Tel. 04464 8693-10
helga.schildt@dshm.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit
Dr. Julia Kaffarnik
Tel. 04464 8693-14
julia.kaffarnik@dshm.de

Bildung und Vermittlung, Museumspädagogik
Martin Kattmann
Tel. 04464 8693-15
martin.kattmann@dshm.de

Projektstellen
Musealog
Tel. 04464 8693-15
musealog@dshm.de

Museumsshop
Jürgen Wolff
Tel. 04464 8693-23
foerderkreis-sielhafenmuseum@ewe.net

Förderkreis Deutsches Sielhafenmuseum
Vorsitzender:
Friedhelm Klattenberg
foerderkreis@dshm.de
friedhelm.klattenberg@vbesens.de